Redecorating and a Mini-Announcement

I decided this afternoon that it was time to spruce things up around here. There are several elements I’ll be puttering with over the next couple weeks, so bear with me as I make the changes.

In the meantime, I can happily announce that my first publication, BETTER THAN CHOCOLATE, is slated for release in September. Once the hubbub of the holiday weekend finishes subsiding, I’ll be posting some official info – including the cover art and blurb!

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

