BETTER THAN CHOCOLATE Release Day Giveaway – Announcing the Winners

Okay, I’m a little late on the uptake with announcing the winners of the BETTER THAN CHOCOLATE Release Day Giveaway, but I wanted to wait until everyone had claimed their prizes.

Without further ado, congrats to:

Vania (Winner of the $25 Amazon Gift Card)

And congrats also to the five winners of their own copy of BETTER THAN CHOCOLATE!Three friends. A broken engagement. A surprise elopement. A big secret. A lot of chocolate.

  • greentopiaries

As always, don’t forget to sign up for the newsletter to stay up to date with announcements and future giveaway opportunities!

BETTER THAN CHOCOLATE is on sale now at Amazon. If you’ve read the book, I’d love to hear what you all think. Please leave me a review on Amazon or Goodreads if you have the opportunity!

I have some more fun stuff in store related to BETTER THAN CHOCOLATE. But I’ve also started working on Sweet Somethings #2! It’s a little early in the drafting game to share much about the next installment, but I know a lot of people have asked me when to expect Book 2. It’s coming! Promise!

Leave a Reply

