WHEN IN ROME Release Day Giveaway!

I’m so excited that we’re only a week away from the official release of Sweet Somethings #2, WHEN IN ROME. I hope all of you are, too!

Love isn’t always picture perfect…

To celebrate my upcoming release, I’m holding a Rafflecopter Givewaway. Starting at midnight on Thursday, March 31st, you’ll have the chance (or really, several chances) to throw your hat into the ring to win:

  • $25 Amazon Gift Card (1 Grand Prize Winner)
  • The Kindle Edition of WHEN IN ROME (5 winners)*

*Just a reminder that as long as you have a device that will run the free Kindle reading app, you’ll be able to enjoy WHEN IN ROME.

The giveaway will run from midnight on March 31st to midnight on April 16th. All winners will be notified no later than 11:59pm on April 17th.

Click the link below to enter starting March 31st!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

As always, be sure to sign up for my email newsletter, and follow me on my socials, Goodreads, and my Amazon Author page!

Don’t forget to keep checking back here throughout the next couple weeks to meet the main characters, Kate Miller and Domenic Varezzi, and to take a little virtual trip to Italy with me – where I fell in love with my own Romantic Hero of a Husband.

8 thoughts on “WHEN IN ROME Release Day Giveaway!

  1. Lauren Seiberling says:

    Lame story.
    I had just gotten hired for an office supply retail store and was in the office filling out paperwork when he walked in to get his paycheck. I can still see in my head what he was wearing and the 3.5-second exchange of “Hey” and “Hi” that we had. We’ve been married for going on 8 years now. Lol!
    ♥HAPPY NEW RELEASE♥ (And THANK YOU for the awesome giveaways!)

Leave a Reply

