THE ONE I’M WITH Release Day Giveaway

THE ONE I’M WITH will be here next Wednesday, and is officially up for pre-order in Amazon’s Kindle Store.

The truth is, letting yourself fall in love means daring to risk heartbreak.

The truth is, letting yourself fall in love means daring to risk heartbreak.

To celebrate my upcoming release, I’m holding a Rafflecopter Givewaway. Starting at midnight on Wednesday, October 5th, you’ll have the chance (or really, several chances) to throw your hat into the ring to win:

  • $25 Amazon Gift Card (1 Grand Prize Winner)
  • The Kindle Edition of THE ONE I’M WITH (5 winners)*

*Just a reminder that as long as you have a device that will run the free Kindle reading app, you’ll be able to enjoy THE ONE I’M WITH.

The giveaway will run from midnight on October 5th to midnight on October 20th. All winners will be notified no later than 11:59pm on October 22nd.

Click the link below to enter starting October 5th!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

As always, be sure to sign up for my email newsletter, and follow me on my socials, Goodreads, and my Amazon Author page!

Stay tuned over the next couple weeks to learn more about our main characters, Marissa O’Brien and Josh Mattingly, and of course, get a sneak peek at Chapter 1!

4 thoughts on “THE ONE I’M WITH Release Day Giveaway

  1. lindamoffitt02 says:

    Haha I dared My Hubby to let me have another baby so I could try some tricks to try and have a baby girl instead of another boy Baby. Which would have been our 3rd boy so now we have Eric (Robbie), Elliott and EMMA It Worked LOL Thanks

Leave a Reply

