THE ONE I’M WITH Release Day Giveaway – Winner Announced!

Thanks to everyone who’s checked out all the Release Day shenanigans for THE ONE I’M WITH, and entered the Rafflecopter Giveway.

Grand Prize Winner of the $25 Amazon Gift Card is: GLEN HOUGHTALING

And the winners of a copy of THE ONE I’M WITH for Kindle are:

  • Brenda Houghtaling
  • Linda Moffitt
  • Dan Dykstra
  • Rachel Griesmer
  • Natasha Lamoreux

All winners have been notified. Thanks, everyone!

If you’ve read BETTER THAN CHOCOLATE, WHEN IN ROME, and/or THE ONE I’M WITH, rememer to leave reviews on Amazon and Goodreads, and spread the word!

If you would like to stay in the know about future giveaways, releases, and other special things in the Awesomesauce category, remember to sign up for my email newsletter, and follow me on my socials, Goodreads, and my Amazon Author page!

2 thoughts on “THE ONE I’M WITH Release Day Giveaway – Winner Announced!

  1. Norin_76 says:

    Awww, I didn’t get to win the giveaway! lol
    I was actually waiting for the announcement JUST IN CASE I win the prizes but now that I’ve found the results, I can go straight to Amazon and get the copy!
    Congratulations to all the winners!!

Leave a Reply

