Holiday Hiatus (sorta)

So this has been me lately:

woman-1733891_1920

Which is why I haven’t posted anything in almost a month.

I wouldn’t say I’m approaching burnout levels, but given everything going on nationwide, statewide, city-wide, and just right here in my little sphere of existence… It’s time to take a little break and focus on my family.

You know, the things that mean most to me.

That said, I’ve decided the next month or so will be spent baking:

christmas-cookies-553457_1920

Reading:

books-1841116_1920

Enjoying Christmas with my family:

snow-man-1813805_1920

And, of course, writing Sweet Somethings Book 4:

keyboard-621830_1920

I’ll still be popping in on my social media accounts here and there, and of course, if you’re receiving my email newsletter, you’ll still get some updates about upcoming fun stuff and announcements in mid- to late December.

Everyone, please enjoy your holidays, whatever it is that you celebrate, and I’ll see you all in 2017!

Leave a Reply

