HE TAKES THE CAKE Release Day Giveaway!

Release Day for HE TAKES THE CAKE is only a couple days away – and so is a chance to win either a $25 Amazon Gift Card OR a Kindle Copy of HE TAKES THE CAKE!

To celebrate my upcoming release, I’m holding a Rafflecopter Givewaway. Starting at

HeTakesTheCake2_850

midnight on Tuesday, June 20th, you’ll have the chance (or really, several chances) to throw your hat into the ring to win:

  • $25 Amazon Gift Card (1 Grand Prize Winner)
  • The Kindle Edition of HE TAKES THE CAKE (5 winners)*

*Just a reminder that as long as you have a device that will run the free Kindle reading app, you’ll be able to enjoy HE TAKES THE CAKE.

The giveaway will run from midnight on June 20th to one minute before midnight on June 30th (all times are EST). All winners will be notified no later than 11:59pm EST on July 1st.

Click the link below to enter starting June 20th!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

As always, be sure to sign up for my email newsletter, and follow me on my socials, Goodreads, and my Amazon Author page!

Stay tuned over the next couple days for my usual “Meet the Main Characters” post!

2 thoughts on “HE TAKES THE CAKE Release Day Giveaway!

  1. Jane Nelson says:

    My best friend an d I shared an apartment after we graduated and when she found a new boyfriend whom I didn’t like and he didn’t like me, I wound up moving out and we had a big fight. About 3 months later she came to me and we talked and made up. I never moved back in with her and she did finally realize that the boyfriend was not good for her and what happened was I got my best friend back. I am closer now with her and her family than ever and it is now 48yrs. after that first and only fight we ever had.

Leave a Reply

